Check It

Listen to a preview of AOMG artist ELO’s upcoming album ‘8 Femmes’

ELO’s album ‘8 Femmes’ drops tomorrow! Check out the track list:

01 Wax Mannequeen
02 F.W.B (Feat. Hoody)
04 The End (Feat. Paloalto)
06 Tattoo (Feat. Jay Park)
07 Angel (Feat. Simon Dominic)
08 Parachute (Remix) (Feat. GRAY)

The first two tracks, ‘Wax Mannequeen’ and ‘F.W.B’ were pre-released earlier this year and ‘Tattoo’ was pre-released just a few days ago. I’m really looking forward to hearing all of ‘Angel’. What tracks are you most excited for? Let me know in the comments after listening to the preview below:

1 reply »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s