Check It

Track List for Crucial Star’s Upcoming Album ‘Fall2’

Last week Crucial Star pre-released the single ‘Ain’t Nobody Like You (또 있을까 싶어)‘ which will be included on his upcoming album ‘Fall2’. The album is set to be released on November 1st at midnight. I’m really looking forward to hearing some of these collaborations! Check out the track list below:

01. 가을엔 (feat. Kim Na Young)
02. Coffee (feat. Donutman)
03. 그녀는 내 것이 아닐 때 아름답다
04. 이뻐서 힘들어 (feat. Louie of Geeks, Brother Su, Lovey)
05. 또 있을까 싶어 (feat. XIA of JYJ)
06. Bulletproof (feat. Hash Swan, Sik-K, Konsoul)



1 reply »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s