Check It

New Music from DEAN and LOCO Coming Soon!

Just yesterday, DEAN announced on his Instagram that he has a “new U.S. single” dropping in the near future. DEAN just wrapped up a U.S. tour with Club Eskimo members Miso, offonoff, and 2xxx! (along with guest Saay). Check back here for my review of the Chicago show later this week!


A post shared by 130 for legacy (@deantrbl) on

Meanwhile, AOMG artist LOCO has posted several teasers on his Instagram for his upcoming LP Bleached set to be released on the 25th. The track list will be released real soon – I’ll update this post when it’s out!

Who would you like to see featured on Loco’s new project? Let me know in the comments!

UPDATE – Here is the track list of Loco’s upcoming album Bleached:

01 – A.O.M.G.
02 – Movie Shoot (Feat. DPR LIVE)
03 – So Bad (Feat. Sik-K)
04 – 호랑이
05 – 입버릇처럼
06 – 지나쳐 (Feat. DEAN) *Title Song
07 – 열심히 살아보니 (skit) (CD Only)
08 – 아침은 까맣고
09 – DA DA DA (Feat. Hoody)
10 – 남아있어 (Feat. Crush) *previously released
11 – 너도 (Feat. Cha Cha Malone) *previously released
12 – 다시 앞으로 (Feat. SUMIN)

Thanks for reading!


Categories: Check It

Tagged as: , , ,

1 reply »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s